Staff Directory

Seven Persons School Administration

Principal Sherry Rissling sherryrissling@prrd8.ca Ext. 2801
Vice Principal Joanne MacQuarrie joannemacquarrie@prrd8.ca Ext. 2802

Seven Persons Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Callie Dunham calliedunham@prrd8.ca Ext. 2800
Librarian Lynn Noga lynnnoga@prrd8.ca Ext. 2803

Seven Persons School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Carla Stern carlastern@prrd8.ca 403-548-1686
DREAMS Jamie Sawatzky jamiesawatzky@prrd8.ca 403-502-1878

Seven Persons Teachers

Catherine Davies JK/K catherinedavies@prrd8.ca Ext. 2808
Karen Dion Grade 1/K karendion@prrd8.ca Ext. 2803
Natasha Moore Grade 1 natashamoore@prrd8.ca Ext. 2809
Rebecca Drew Grade 2/3 rebeccadrew@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Karen Henderson Grade 2 karenhenderson@prrd8.ca Ext. 2806
Deanna Dola Grade 3 - Classroom  Page deannadola@prrd8.ca Ext. 2811
Lana Christmann Grade 4 lanachristmann@prrd8.ca Ext. 2804
Todd Regehr Grade 4/5 toddregehr@prrd8.ca Ext. 2813
Tiffany Molin Grade 5 (LA/Math/Music) tiffanymolin@prrd8.ca Ext. 2810
Dietmar Stanke Grade 6 dieterstanke@prrd8.ca Ext. 2817
Lynnette Copeland JH Social Studies lynnettecopeland@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Mark Resch JH Science markresch@prrd8.ca Ext. 2814
Maurey Salmon JH Math - Classroom Page maureysalmon@prrd8.ca Ext. 2815
Stephanie Starner JH LA stephaniestarner@prrd8.ca Ext. 2816
Patty Beck Classroom Support Teacher pattybeck@prrd8.ca Ext. 2819

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

EA Support Staff Kara Drefs    
EA Support Staff Elly Berger    
EA Support Staff Marilyn Noga    
EA Support Staff Morin Orr    
EA Support Staff Sydney Page    
EA Support Staff Kelly Thomson    
EA Support Staff Sarah Widmer    
Custodian Warren Olson    
Custodian Debbie Bergen    
Custodian Eva Mastel    
Parent Council Chair Ashleigh Murray