Staff Directory

Seven Persons School Administration

Principal Catherine Usher catherineusher@prrd8.ca Ext. 2801
Vice Principal Joanne MacQuarrie joannemacquarrie@prrd8.ca Ext. 2802

Seven Persons Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Callie Dunham calliedunham@prrd8.ca Ext. 2800
Librarian Lynn Noga lynnnoga@prrd8.ca Ext. 2803

Seven Persons School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Carla Stern carlastern@prrd8.ca  

Seven Persons Teachers

Catherine Davies K part time catherinedavies@prrd8.ca Ext. 2808
Karen Dion Grade 1 karendion@prrd8.ca Ext. 2803
Joelle Tschritter Grade 1 joelletschritter@prrd8.ca Ext. 2809
Rebecca Drew Grade 2/3 rebeccadrew@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Karen Henderson Grade 2 karenhenderson@prrd8.ca Ext. 2806
Deanna Dola Grade 3 - Classroom  Page deannadola@prrd8.ca Ext. 2811
Lana Christmann Grade 4 lanachristmann@prrd8.ca Ext. 2804
Todd Regehr Grade 5 toddregehr@prrd8.ca Ext. 2813
Tiffany Molin Grade 6 (LA/Math/Music) tiffanymolin@prrd8.ca Ext. 2810
Dieter Stanke Grade 6 dieterstanke@prrd8.ca Ext. 2817
Lynnette Copeland JH Social Studies lynnettecopeland@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Mark Resch JH Science markresch@prrd8.ca Ext. 2814
Maurey Salmon JH Math - Classroom Page maureysalmon@prrd8.ca Ext. 2815
Stephanie Starner JH LA stephaniestarner@prrd8.ca Ext. 2816
Patty Beck ILT/JK pattybeck@prrd8.ca Ext. 2819

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

EA Support Staff Kara Drefs    
EA Support Staff Elly Berger    
EA Support Staff Marilyn Noga    
EA Support Staff Kendra Gibney    
EA Support Staff / Full-time Kindergarten  Kelly Thomson    
EA Support Staff Sarah Widmer    
Custodian Chad Rice    
Custodian Eva Mastel    
Parent Council Chair Terri-Lynn Arnal